Shadow Places has been assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body.

Shadow Places is supported by the NSW Government through Create NSW.



Special Thank You

Deborah Vaughan

John and Kathleen Foster

Steve Harradine

Colin Seis

Jan and Garth Strong

Professor Deborah Bird Rose

Timothy Crutchett

The McLean Family

Graham and Amanda Strong

The Rural Women's Gathering Committee Narrandera